Awards

We are pleased that we not only inspire our customers with our products, but can also convince an independent jury.

2nd Place State Prize for Young Companies

ViGEM is a 2018 State Prize Winner!

The State Prize for Young Companies of the State of Baden-Württemberg and the L-Bank is one of the most prestigious awards for young companies in Germany. We are therefore very happy to have reached second place with 375 applicants. In addition to our product, the jury was also impressed by the innovative market segment and the resulting pioneering character for the future of the automotive industry.

1st Place CyberChampion Award Best Corporate Milestone

ViGEM wins again!

After eventful years we are very happy to be able to hold a CyberChampion Award in our hands for the second time. This award recognizes our tremendous development as a company and the growth of our workforce.

1st Place CyberChampion Award

ViGEM wins the CyberChamption Final!

On 06 November 2014 ViGEM was chosen as the winner in the category "NewComer" by the 14 jury members from among the four finalists. We are delighted that our products not only inspire our customers, but also convince an independent jury.

3rd Place INIT Innovation Award

ViGEM participated in the competition "INIT Innovation Award 2014" and won the 3rd place in November 2014.

v.l.n.r.: Peter Greiner, Michael Rapp, Markus Trauth, Sebastian Schreiber, Karl Georg Esser, Peter Blume, Wenjuan Wang

 

Please read and accept our General Terms and Conditions of Business.

accept   cancel

Awards

Wir freuen uns, dass wir mit unseren Produkten nicht nur unsere Kunden begeistern, sondern auch eine unabhängige Jury überzeugen können.

2. Preis Landespreis für junge Unternehmen

ViGEM ist Landespreisträger 2018!

Der Landespreis für junge Unternehmen des Landes Baden-Württemberg und der L-Bank zählt zu einer der renommiertesten Auszeichnungen für junge Unternehmen in Deutschland. Wir freuen uns daher riesig, bei 375 Bewerbern, den zweiten Platz erreicht zu haben. Die Jury überzeugte hier neben unserem Produkt auch das innovative Marktsegment und der daraus resultierende wegweisende Charakter für die Zukunft der Automobilwirtschaft.

1. Preis CyberChampion Award Best Corporate Milestone

ViGEM gewinnt erneut!

Nach ereignisreichen Jahren freuen wir uns sehr darüber zum zweiten Mal einen CyberChampion Award in Händen halten zu dürfen. Mit dieser Auszeichnung wird unsere enorme Entwicklung als Unternehmen und das damit einhergehende Mitarbeiterwachstum honoriert.

1. Preis CyberChampion Award

ViGEM gewinnt das CyberChamption Finale!

Am 06. November 2014 wurde ViGEM in der Kategorie "NewComer" aus dem Kreis der vier Finalisten durch die 14-köpfige Jury zum Sieger gekürt. Wir freuen uns, dass unsere Produkte nicht nur unsere Kunden inspirieren, sondern auch eine unabhängige Jury überzeugen.

3. Preis INIT Innovationspreis

ViGEM nahm am Wettbewerb "INIT Innovation Award 2014" teil und gewann den 3. Platz im November 2014.

v.l.n.r.: Peter Greiner, Michael Rapp, Markus Trauth, Sebastian Schreiber, Karl Georg Esser, Peter Blume, Wenjuan Wang

 

Bitte lesen und akzeptieren Sie unsere AGB.

akzeptieren   abbrechen